## Annexure I

## List of officers at the Embassy of India, Zagreb

S. No.	Name of the officer	Designation
1.	H.E. Mr. Arun Goel	Ambassador
2.	Mrs. Pallavi Kararha	Second Secretary (Commercial & Consular) & Head of Chancery
3.	Mr. Chander Mohan	Second Secretary, PPS (Political & Cultural) & CSO
4.	Mr. Sunil Kadyan	Attache (Admin) & DDO
5.	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Kanapuram	Attache (PS)
6.	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Assistant Consular Officer/ASO (GA)
7.	Mr. Jorawar Singh	Security Officer